in the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or book because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with this statement?

In this globalization situation anything is possible to do which even can reach only in one hand, such activity like gathering information will be easier way to do through ebooks or surfing the internet. But in my personal opinion, printed information on newspaper will give us more advantages and must be kept on our socialization.   To begin with, printed newspaper is made with quality by its owner who already filtered the information they put in it. As we can see, in this century valid information are difficult to find. A lot of unqualified authors share information without resposibility of its content. This kind of information will use randomly by some people without knowing where this news came from. Moreover, paper-based newspaper will giving a physical form that leaving the real feeling by its reader. It also made the reader focus solely. In contrary with this opinion, online newspaper that read by smartphone will have so much distractions for its user because the virtual activities on those smartphone. Difference from online newspaper which can be bumped by thousand of articles or other news daily that can be deleted by machine errors or viruses, printed newspaper can be collected organizely, this old way will save the news from years ago and may be useful for researchers field. On the other hand, I personally believe that internet-based newspaper will keep growing in the future. This situation has benefit in our life such as reducing usage of paper, which automatically will increase the deforestating and make our earth healthier and safer to live for. In conclusion, I strongly believe that this printed newspaper will survive in this extreme changes of technology era, and the growth of online ebooks, interned-based newspaper will increases time by time but in terms and condition under control of government supervision to detecting and protecting the validity of the information.