In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with this statement?

It's an unequivocal fact that technological developments have exerted a huge impact on our life, especially in the way we obtain the information: surfing online news, ebook digesting, all on your smart devices. There is a believe that in no time the traditional publishing industry with printed products will die out and end up being replaced by the free online articles. On the one hand, traditional prints have existed for a long time and have definitely been a huge part of human life. The prime reason for its importance beside from the fact that it has long been the main means of information archiving activity is that it materializes the knowledge, the event being written into tangible objects. This is a psychological aspect that associated with the human basic needs of emotional attachment. For instance, unlike an ebook, which only exist in form of digitalis bits on your tablet, a physical book is something you can feel in your hand, something for you to treasure as it's a work of art. Additionally, physical papers might be a healthier and more concentrated way to digest information as it's solely focus on the essentials, unlike most of the modern gadget like smartphones, which usually contain all kinds of distractions. On the one hand, digital gazettes and ebooks are incredibly advantageous and may as well become the first choice for readers in the near future. First of all, they are amazingly convenient and accessible. For examples, online threads can be achieved to your email if you subscribe to the presses, Ebooks can be ordered online through one click, not to mention, thousands of online materials provided by numerous platforms and sites are available for you on Google. Secondly, the manufacturing and printing cost is diminished to none, reducing the output prices, which may encourage more people to read. Furthermore, by this means, it will be extremely favourable for the environment as no tree is taken down and there is zero industrial waste being made in order to produce papers. In conclusion, I believe that even though traditional printed books and magazines may be familiar and vital in our life since forever, it's may be the best to adopt the new way of reading and strengthen this modern and potent industry by protect the author rights and do researches wisely.