Science and technologies make lifestyle of people more and more similar around the globe? Is it a positive or negative trend?

In introduction, Currently, it is widely believed by an increasing number of individuals that as a result of scientific and electronic components, our life routine has become monotonous. In the following essay, I will consider positive and negative aspects of the statement and provide my point of view. To begin with, world population with an identical lifestyle could pose a threat to the currently prevailing cultural wealth of human civilization. Due to the fact that every country comprise a wide variation in customs and traditions. When a custom is dropped, other aspects of culture such as literature, music, dance, local foods are also at great risk of extinction. As an illustration, song that has become popular in internet sources dominates in many countries, therefore artists start to compose similar music and at the same time folk as well as national songs disappear. Consequently, due to the trend the diversity that makes the humanity fascinating may be lost. Turning to the other side of the argument, by adopting a similar lifestyle people can acquire global problems all over the world through the internet and in addition it helps to broaden your horizons. For instance, if a human meet a foreigner walking a street and suddenly he comes and starts a dialogue you will have something to discuss about such as climate change, political issues. To conclude, despite the fact that scientific and artificial intelligence progresses make the existence of population convenient and enjoyable, I am in favour of the idea of fostering multiplicity in order to emerge innovations.