Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Today, certain people believe that newspaper is the only unreliable source to learn news. We are leaving in 21century so we have a huge amount of source of information. I think that if you want to verify something you should have and research. One reason, why some people think that newspaper are the best way to learn news is that if you want to write in a famous newspaper you should be a journalism, which means that it's more professional. Journalists studying a lot, and they try to be detached for a subject. For example on Social Media everyone could write an article, even Wikipedia which is the biggest platform of encyclopedia. So, so numerous of news are fake. Furthermore, for newspaper a lot of people work behind. The journalist as I already said, the guy/girl at the kiosk, the designer of the newspaper, the factory where is going to be printed, etc. So it's something vital for the economy. One the other hand, because we are leaving on the technology ages the social on Internet gain more audionce. Most of the population have smartphone where you can have a lot of options in a few seconds. So you can read, hear or watch from differences sides, to draw your own conclusion. Also, a massive amount of newspapers means that a forest has been destroyed. To sum up, I believe that if that it's time to think and protect our planet, so should cut down the newspaper. Also, the journalist who are working for newspaper most of them are old people because they didn't used to work on computer, so their beliefs are old fashion.