Some people agrue that mobile phone invention people less social are you agree or disagree

Now a day, everyday will be invented a new invention due to expansion of technology everywhere. some people argue that mobile phone make people less socially it’s due to spend a more time on a mobile phone. I also agree with this view. I will discuss the points why people less social due to mobile. Firstly. this is modern era of globalisation. Due to development of technology people’s most rely on modern technology for work, communication and social connections by webinar’s as well. Secondly, In mobile phone with time are inbuilt with lots of new features. they are using a lot for communication with other one by call and text messages. these makes less social and don’t need to meet with peoples they communicate usually through mobile phones. moreover, several features like internet, what’s app, games, which are usually played on mobile phone. although now a days these are become more and more famous among peoples to spend more time on mobile phones which also makes less socialise due to killing of time on mobile phones Lastly, mobile phone usually facilitate to communicate with peoples through calls and less required to meet with peoples for work which usually deal through calls. In conclusion, Due to development of technology and addition of more features in mobile phones. peoples are less required to meet as well as spend lot of time mobile phones so they become socialise and spend most of alone.