Science and English are the two subjects that should be compulsory in elementary school.

The importance of subjects which was always contentious has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial which others reject this notion. The substantial influence of subjects such as English and Science has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in this year. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational and this essay will further elaborate my reasons for favoring the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons which will further explains this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that English had become official language all over the world and also if child learn in early age in primary school they will good communicate with as compared to other students. Moreover, with the help of these subject students can get high professions jobs in their countries. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that with science should be mandatory subject. Because, in the technological era, there is a more and more technology used each and every field. Therefore, it is advantage for primary students if they learnt science in early age. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the subject should be elixir in primary school because it’s a help in student growth.