Can money bring happiness? What are the other factors that determine happiness in our life.

Money plays a very vital role in our life. People generally held the view that happiness can only be achieved by money. This essay will discuss the reasons why is in fact there are so many factors other than money which also play an equal role in bringing happiness along with money. To begin with, money is an essential element in our life because we can fulfill our needs only with it. But there are myriad of other factors responsible for happiness in life. Firstly, contentment in life is the essential factor that helps to achieve happiness in our life. If a person does not feel satisfied, even the huge amount of money can not make him happy. For example, a recent study has shown that significant number of rich people across the world are unhappy because they feel dissatisfied in their life. Furthermore, life circumstances are also very important in bringing happiness in life. Unfavourable situations in life does not let a person happy. A recent survey, for instance, has shown that fourty percent happiness in our life depends on different situations in life. Moreover, physical fitness or well-being is very important to stay happy in life. For example, A person who has been suffering from some disease can not be happy even if he has a lot of money. To conclude, the role of money can not be ignored in life because it is very essential to live but other factors such as self-contentment, good health and favourable life situations are also crucial for staying happy. In my opinion, happiness in life depends on multiple factors rather than money alone.