schools should teach students about specific careers and jobs instead of general subjects

Nowadays, the prevailing attitude toward education is students should learn a variety of subject. But todays by emerging many sciences, we need more specialists that it results in a job-oriented education. In my viewpoint, schools should make professionals for future jobs. At first, some material that is thought in school is not necessary for special major and soon the students forget these subjects. Also they do not act well in these areas since they know they do not use it later. Therefore, they seems waste their time at these classes. For example, Industrial engineering students do not need to know about poem or literature. And when universities force them to get these courses, students do not incline to have a good performance on the classes. Consequently, learning general subjects waste the students' time in which they could be more efficient. As a second reason, learning material must tailor with job future and universities should prepare their students for future careers. So, it is reasonable to teach them job-oriented subjects. Hands-on education contributes to have experts for science- oriented job that are able to tackle with specific subject matter in which others do not have capability to solve it. Take a gain an industrial engineer as an example. He is specialist in his career and a mechanical engineer cannot replace with him in a factory or give special advice tailored to the problem related to industrial. In conclusion, school should prepare students for future job. They must put a great importance on students' time and devise a curriculum for their major that it does not waste students time. I strongly believe schools should teach students a job-oriented subject instead of general ones.