school teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of a student

It is often argued that educators play a vital role in developing students cognitive and social aspects. While others claim that parents have the responsibility to educate their children. Both the views are worth consideration. However, I support the latter view point. This essay will be discussed in subsequent paragraphs. It is an irrefutable fact that parents act a crucial role in upbringing of their offsprings. Neverthless, educating them at home does not always mean that leading them to a successful or bright career. They should be provided with formal lesson. This happens, when teachers flourish their Knowledge and wisdom to their pupils. Apart from providing conducive learning environment, most schools constantly update their faculty about the various contemporary methods of teaching like seminars and online training. This has long been practiced but because of critical operating system it was too risky to cope with technological advancement. Furthermore, laboratory experiments and practical exercises assists to improve the problem solving, logical thinking and reasoning abilities. When it comes to social aspects, school childrens learn to interact with their peers. Their may be extracurricular activities like scouting, sports and other events. These opportunities basically enhance their leadership skills, camaraderie and teamwork. Therefore, it is not surprisingly that most of the friendships emanate from schools. In conclusion, When it comes to overall academic performance, school is the best place to acquire information and become a precious person. Mentors have the ability to flow their valuable subject details as they are professionally well trained and able to handle every circumstance.