Some people suggest that it is better for children to be brought up by the whole family, including uncles, aunts and grandparents rather than just parents. gkga

Childhood is most important phase of the people. Some people opine that it is beneficial for kids to be grew up by every person of the family rather than only parents and some differs. If I questioned, I support this viewpoint because of some reasons. My inclination is justified in ensuing write-ups. There are some arguments which illustrates my point of view. First and foremost one is kids get support from anyone member of family. In other words, if kids want to choose any course or game in their life for future and their parents are denying them, than any other member of family can convience them to support kid for that particular thing. For instance, as kid Virat Kohli wanted to choose cricket for his future; but, his parents were not supporting him, however, after his grandfather explained to him and today he is one the best cricketer of the world. Furthermore, kid can go to any members, ask about their queries. To illustrate, kids are most curious person in the world. They have always questions about everything which they watch in daily routine, therefore, kids who are live in joint family they can any family membor about that query. Moreover, children feel free to talk to anyone in their family. By this I mean that, sometime, kids feel lonely and depressed because of study pressure, homework load and many more, therefore, they are living in full family than they can talk to any person of their family. For example, Albert Eienstein was very poor in his academics during his school period, so, when he was 11 year old, he got depress because of his examination pressure, then he talked with his uncle and his uncle told him struggle of his life. After listening that, Albert got motivated and gave exam in free mind without any pressure. In conclusion, I support the view of kide should be brought up by every member of family not just by parent because it help them to choose right path as well as get proper guidance and motivation.