Some people believe that it is important to teach children the literature and history of their own country, rather than the literature and history of other countries.

Some of the society member are believe that children should learn literature and history of their nation rather than other nation. I firmly agree with the given statement. However, My indication is Justified in ensuring paragraph. Out of all the argument, the stogest one to prove my view is that it the children learn their own literature and history they preserve it's identity. To justify, They can learn about their country's past and also learn a lots of things. Apart from this It is very easy to learn and adaptive to compare to other country's history. To elaborate, It's difficult to understand new things and specially the new culture. We know little about our history from childhood so we can easily acquire a knowledge of our history. Another reason to learn is that for enhance our knowledge. To extend, If we don't know about our country's history than we will face many trobles in life and also feel bad sometimes. However, Some people counter claim the given support. The foremost argument they do is that if children do this than they have no common barrier. Moreover, They can explore and learn new things about other country for example. It they go for study or vaction in other country than this will help them there. To wrap up the discussion it can be commented that despite points are no common barrier and knowing about different countries. My reasons such as they can learn more easily, enhance knowledge are logically acceptable.