School Homework Importance, a topic to debate

School homework is always a debatable topic. Since childhood we all had a dream of living a homework free life. As we are growing into adulthood many of us view this wish as legit demand. Although the burden of homework have been changed over the past years, their presence still bothers many teachers, parents and students. Many people still believe that school children should not be give homework. They argue that the soul purpose of childhood is to play while acquiring important academic and livelihood skills. Many adults thinks that the conventional educational methods needs to be adjusted and changed to serve tour upcoming generations and leads to an evaluationary minds that help create advanced communities. As being innovative and creative is as asset to the new generations these qualities needs not to be restrained by old teaching methods. the main purpose of homework is segregation of important information the way that information is retained should not be rigid to homework. On the other hand many teachers and parents believe that homework have always been a good method to obtain and retain information. Through generations homework's shown to be a good way of delivering a supreme education. As most of our current leaders and role models have been educated in the old conventional school system. In my opinion there is no one size that fits all when it comes to homeworks I believe that both having them and not having them is important to children education. I believe that at some point in any school level a homework would be appropriate if it serves a specific goal while in the other hand sometimes homeworks aren't needed. Teachers should use homework as a tool that can be used if necessary only if they serve the purpose of a better evolved way of information consolidation. As a child I was happy with some homework that were given as they gave me an opportunity to expand my knowledge and trust myself. However at many other occasions homework serves as a plane torture activity without any value gained from it.