What is a communication and Education?

I think quality education is that people all of the world get a good education equally, and they can use learning things in the future. However, in the world, there are a lot of children who can’t go to school. Going to the school and learning is not natural thing. I think they are the result of poverty. By poverty, children prioritize to work than learning in the school for their family. Instead of going to school, they work in farm or do housework. On the other hand, in Japan, children rarely do work because children under 15 work is forbidden by Japanese low. Also, children should go to the school until 15 years old. It is the legal rule. Because of these things, there is minimum education system in Japan. So, I think that I get an education until now. But, they are not quality education. I have two reasons. First, in Japan, in elementary school, junior high school and high school, I had studied memorization based subject only. I think memorizing the terms is unless in the future. Studying for the exam is unnecessary. At present, Japanese education is such a things. Second, Japanese education should be more globalized. In particular, children should learn not only English but also foreign language. I learn English in the school when I 11 years old. It is too late. And, we have no chance that to study language non English in the school. In this global society, learning foreign language is one of the most important things. In Japan, we can’t choice second language in the school. At least, I think second language system should be introduced when we are junior high school. A lot of element are necessary for quality education. First, it is surrounding situation. As mentioned above, without the school, children can’t get education. Also, even if there is a school, some children can’t go to the school for various reasons. This problem can’t solved by individual. Second, it is student’s will. If they don’t want study, going to the school is meaningless. Even if they take a class, they catch nothing. Third, it is relationship of teacher and student. Teacher have to teach to student. Student have to study. They have different task each other. So, they believe in each other connect quality education. Also, teacher and student should be equal relationship. Thereby, education make it better. These things are mainly element for quality education. For quality education, I think discussion should be more time in the class every time. By doing so, in learning, children have own idea and can become assertive. I think this thing connect raising motivation in studying. And, knowing other people’s thinking children can discover new one. At last, children in Japan can study in the school and take a class. But, I think it is only education, not quality. The most important thing is that children interact with friend and have various thinking. It is the first step for quality education.