Rural life is more enjoyable than urban life. Express your opinion, stating whether you agree or disagree statement. statements

Selecting the location for survival depends on the multifarious driving force such as electricity, less pollution and many more. It is argued that residing in the countryside area is a fun activity as compared to living in town. I agree with the above mentioned assertion due to certain aspects, which will be explained with proper justification in the upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with enormous benefits of village lifestyle. To begin with, the individuals can access pollution free surroundings, which is impossible in urban areas lately. To elaborate, there is a lot of emissions of smoke and fumes from vehicles and industries set up in towns. For example, a survey conducted in the capital of India revealed that 80% of pollution is caused by motor vehicles and factories established in the area. Hence, rural life is healthy and peaceful. Furthermore, there is a huge number of trees in the areas away from the metropolis as in towns, deforestation took place in order to create accommodations for a growing population. Other advantages of villages are that there are numerous amiable people who interact with others to solve their conundrums and another issue, which cannot be visual in populated regions. Moreover, in big cities, several landfill sites and garbage piles can be seen often. Consequently, it not only has detrimental impacts on nature but also causing chronic diseases among the masses. Therefore, rural life is considered optimal. To conclude, I believe living in a peaceful environment that is rural areas is far better than the city as it contains diverse merits.