Rules and regulations is must for society.

Mock Test -4. Rules and regulations are the foundation of every society. It can not work until it imposes some restructions over people's doing. I completely agree with the above statement. The most important facter needs to consider here is increase rate of caime. If people were allowed to do whatever they want to, they would tend to commit crime easily. This is because, thay would find it legal to do wrong things such as chain snatching. They would not afraid of the consequences of breaking law and would do it oftenly. Another reason would be unhealthlyenvironments. An ideal society should be a place where people can live pollution free lives. However, society without a regulation for industrialization to be on outskirts of a city, mostly businessmen would built their industries in cities only. This may Create difficulties for people to live in, due to the toxins emitted from these industries. Furthermore, without any law, a society might do immorally wrong with people. A society with no law for humanrights may be doing wrong with Innocent people. This is because people who have power may rule over others and affected people would not have any right to do something. Due to this a society may get recantment from its people, which may affect its function smoothly. In conclusion, I agree that a society needs some laws and rules to run properly because without these it would face a problem of high crime rate, unhealthy environment and would be Immoral for people of it.