Rich countries should not hire services of doctors, engineers and other experts from poor countries.

It is evident a fact that many western countries are developed rigorously by enhancing the migration of the people from the underdeveloped nations. It is an alarming debate that whether wealthy nations should not allow the highly skilled people like engineers, doctors and teachers from the deprived regions. As per my viewpoint, I disagree as rich and poor nations are benefited and can cope up with the primary issues as poverty and unemployment. To commence with, many developing and poor countries face innumerable issues which hinder their overall growth to thrive at required pace with the changing time. Rich countries should come forward to cope with the amount of poverty the world is facing in the contemporary time. Similarly, those wealthy regions can support those nations by signing mutual agreements and cooperation in terms of economic and adequate infrastructure development. Secondly, many large organizations of affluent nations allow individuals who are highly skilled and knowledgeable to work in their companies. They should do the selection of such employees on the basis of required skills, abilities, knowledge and experience. Moreover, it gives people a chance from deprived regions to learn new aspects and can support their families through the earned income and can cope with the financial situation in their home regions. For instance, many scientists and engineers from Asian regions like India and China are employed by foreign companies which are located in the American and European region and it could become advantageous to flourish dramatically as compared to other nations. Thus, other countries also follow this trend. Furthermore, according to the recent study by Forbes magazine, that highly technological jobs are most lead by engineers, doctors and scientists who belong from India. In addition, many superior designated jobs like CEO and Managing director are also led by many Indian people. For instance, 65% of tech-savvy jobs in many multinational organizations are led by qualified Indian people in many wealthy countries. Hence, those rich regions are benefited a lot and that enhanced the overall economic development by such contribution of people from poor areas. In conclusion, affluent countries should support the people of deprived regions by employing jobs on the basis of their skills and abilities, so that it can help to cope up the poverty and unemployment issues in the poor nations.