Research sayes that online meetings are more important than offline. do the advantage of these essay more than disadvantages.

Undoubtedly, it is irrefutable that technology is progressing at an alarming rate. scientist says that, in these days, most of the people prefer online meeting instead of offline. this essay will highlight that the merits are more than demerits in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are a lot of benefits of online meetings. The first merit behind the online meeting is save money because masses invest a plethora of finance on traveling when they migrate then they invest a plenty of money on fair as well as on petrol, however on online they save their money and conduct a meeting without any distraction. Showing productivity is another major benefits. If people participate online meeting then they become more flexible and productive owing to this employees search many things to make their product effective from other companies. Various studies conducted in the USA has shown that individuals who do work online get more productivity rather than offline viewing.