Requesting authorization for foreign national sponsored by employer to work in Australia in an occupation on Priority Migration Skilled Occupation List (PMSOL)

Nabadawa Vithanage Gayan Hemantha, Passport bearer of N6622951, a CPA Accountant who is working as an Accountant in Mega Lifesciences (Australia) Pty Ltd at 60 National Avenue, South Eastern Business Park, Pakenham, Victoria 3810. As a company, Mega Lifesciences (Australia) Pty Ltd is a subsidiary company of the Mega Lifescience Public Company which operated in Thailand. The company is operating in more than 30 countries all over the world and with the intention of bringing holistic solutions for the health and wellness of humans. We are a TGA certified manufacturer producing high-quality pharmaceutical products to the Australian and international market. Gayan Hemantha is one of the key persons who is bearing overall responsibility for the financial health of a group, producing financial reports, and developing strategies based on financial research and establishing the financial stability of the group. He is handling an incredibly responsible job and his commitment, hard work, and loyalty towards the association are always appreciated. But unexpectedly in July 2020, Gayan has moved to his country due to the extreme condition of his father’s life as he was suffering from lung cancer and his father desired to see him and his support was required for the family at that time. But unfortunately, his father has passed away and his death certificate is also attached herewith for your kind references. Due to travel restrictions imposed by the governement he is still stuck at his country and Due to travel restrictions imposed by the governement he is still stuck at his country since last year. But now his presence is required at Australia as a compnay to carry out his job smoothly. Therefore, we would like to request from you to grant permission for his arrival in Australia. We anticipate a positive reply on a humanitarian basis by considering the above matter.