Recently most of the people showing their interest to migrate in cities rather than villages and towns.

It has been argued by many that there is a rising trend among people to shift towards the cities instead of living in the towns and the villages. The city has more attraction because of an increased job opportunities and more availability of the civic facilities, whereas the town and villages are closer to the nature and simpler. In my opinion, I think that in this advanced era migration towards cities is unavoidable as everyone wants to have a comfortable one. On the one hand, every country has a rising trend to develop cities into business hubs and industrial empires. Firstly, it will create more jobs for the individuals. Secondly, building of the housing societies is increasing tremendously to provide shelter to the incoming families. Furthermore, facilities like parks, hospitals, schools, markets, shopping complexes and other recreational facilities are also made available in the cities. All these things attract more public towards such places and increase the migration from the suburbs. For instance, according to a recent research published the UK magazine of international affairs, there is an increase of 70% in the population of the London and Leeds in the last 10 years. On the other hand, the towns and villages are close to the natural resources. Firstly, there is less pollution due to increased number of trees and fields. Secondly, pure food items like milk, fresh vegetables and crops are available to the villagers. Moreover, due to the hustle free, people are more closely connected to each other. All this makes living easier and free from worries. For example, the inhabitants of the Switzerland prefer to live in the smaller towns rather than the big cities. To conclude, I think that it's a need of hour to lead a life which is comfy and fulfilling the basic requirements of a human being, but it does not mean that the movement towards the cities should increase. So, it's the responsibility of the state to distribute the resources to small places and uplift them to create new centres of excellence.