Some people argue that we should search for another planet instead of improving the earth

Rather should we seek out another plant had been a debatable topic. From my point of view, I partly agree with the opinion above that another planet is our possible solution. On the one hand, there are two main reasons that I think scientists should find another asteroid for us to live in. First, the residents on earth has soared dramatically since the industrialization period, which leads to the population explosion. To cover people’s basic demands, mineral resources are over exploited, the air, water is being seriously polluted. In fact, the overload population in the city of Hanoi makes a major contribution to the increase in the amount of CO2 in the atmosphere, which results in many respiratory illnesses. Second, finding out another asteroid, which is habitable could be a gigantic discovery to the advancement of science. This event could have an important impact as Nail Armstrong’s first step on the moon. On the other hand, multi-reason is given to explain why we shouldn’t leave out the earth. Seeking out another sphere could be tremendously expensive, it could make up to several billion dollars. However, the percentage of our success is remarkably small. In addition, our cutting edge technologies are far from sophisticated to seek out a habitable asteroid in a short amount of time. For instant, it takes at least 6 months to our most modern space shuttle to reach the moon. Meanwhile, the nearest asteroid to our Milky Way is far from us up to a hundred light-years. Because of that, the time for us to find a habitable planet could extremely long In conclusion, searching for another asteroid could solve our struggling problems like population explosion. Besides that, seeking out a habitable sphere could be one of the greatest achievements. In contrast, time-consuming and low percentage are two problems that needed to be taken into account