in some areas of US has curfew imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors

Most of the cuntries all around the world face the chalange of protecting teenagers and these cuntries take diffrent stratergies to makesure the young genaration is well protected. United State is also taken necessory pracotions to take care of teenagers. As a result of that, the government has imposed curfew in some areas of the cuntry and the youngers are not allow to go out after a perticular time line, especially during night time unless, there is an adult accompanied with them. I strongly agree with this law and we should definitely keep our children save from the bad socity. Accoring to the most of the researchers carried out by many instiutes, state that high number of crimes are reported during the night time. Therefore, limiting the citizen to mobile during night time is vital, especially for the areas which have high crime rate. Due to this, there is high risk for the young people to be a victum of such crime. As an example, there are many incidents where teenagers were bullied and mugged during night time when there traveling along. Therefore, it will always better to ristric the people to travel during night time unless they have their gardians with them. This way, we will be able to avoid our children to expose to such unplesent experiences. On the other hand, there are situations where the teenagers were used for criminal activities. There are many police records indicate how young people were tricked in to break the law. There are many gangs who target young and fresh mind and addit them to certain drug and brain wash them to condut criems. These groups are highly funtional during night time and it is therefore, best a teenager not to go out without an adult by there sight. To sum up, due to the fact that having curfew during night time especiarly for the areas where identifies as high risk will have big impact on the younger genaration. This action will allow the parents to look after their children and makesure they will not be victam and also keep them safe from illegal activities. Therefore, I completely agree of having such lows imposed for the necessory areas.