"Read the quote below and write your opinion providing supporting details and relevant examples. ""Never leave ’till tomorrow which you can do today. What is your opinion? """

"Many people believe that what can be done today should not be postponed until tomorrow. However, not all people agree with this opinion, unlike me. I fully agree with this statement. First, if you stick to this rule, you will be able to better manage your time, thereby you will become more efficient and efficient. The organization of your time is a very important quality for the development of your mental qualities. Second, the earlier you complete your task, the more tasks you will be able to complete. By delaying something, you create much more problems for the future of yourself. For example, if you postpone going to the doctor until tomorrow, and then again until tomorrow, then this can adversely affect your health. In conclusion, people need to remember that tasks that they can complete today should not be postponed until tomorrow, as this can be the cause of many problems. "