Q----The amount of time spend on sport exercise should be increased at schools in order to tackle the obesity problem. Do you think this is the best way to deal with the problem? What other solutions can you suggest ?

Childhood obesity, in many countries, has become a huge issue, and it should be controlled. While I agree that schools can effectively regulate this problem with increasing sports and exercise time, however, I do not consider that it is the best way to tackle the problem. On the one hand, educational institutions can allocate extra time in their timetable for sports and exercise, which might allow obese children to participate in these physical activities formore time during school time under the supervision of school staff. If students spend 1or 2 hours to perform a physical workout in groups with their peers in schools, they are more likely to find engaging in it. Consequently, more time spend on physical exercise at schools, more likelihood to burn calories easily. However, despite exercising at schools can be beneficial for losing weight, there are many more other ways to solve the obesity issue. They are also equally effective for controlling young people's weights. Schools should educate their pupils about healthy eating routines, and health issues to be overweight such as diabetes. Furthermore, parents have a significant role in their children's lives to reduce weight. This is because a child tend to eat one or two meals at home, and family can closely monitor his or her child dietary habits. Therefore, they ought to motivate him or her when a child making healthy eating food choices. Also, I believe governments should help children to reduce overweight in terms of awareness campaigns. Though I concede that it might be difficult to reach almost every obese child, it can yield fruitful result. In conclusion, chubby children can be encouraged through many ways to control their obese, exercising at schools and doing sports activity is one of the ways in them. Even I would argue that schools, parents, and the government can work together to address the problem.