In the future nobody will use printed books or newspapers because they will be able to read everything online .Do you agree or disagree?

It has always been a debate about whether reading better than watching TV or not. I agree with those that regard books as a great way of improvement for thinking ability and linguistic skills. One of the main reason why reading is better than watching TV is that it force people to imagine as there are few pictures in a book which help them to feel atmosphere of events. As for television, it always displays images in front of the viewer. It is proven that individuals can recollect objects more sufficiently during reading. To illustrate scientists conducted a test between two groups in order to examine their imagination. One of them read the story another one watched it, as a result, the former group’s students memorized better than the latter one. Another reason is that reading which is vital part of people’s lives to improve linguistic skills, because reading depend on letters, and reader learns the correct writing of a word by seeing it in a printed book. Not only writing, but also it helps to increase recollection, and for this people have to read books regularly instead of watching TV. To sum up, reading is effective technique to develop imagination, language skills as well as recollection.