Prison is the common way in most countries

Undoubetly, in this few years the crime rate was rising and is it the best way to solve this problem by education or not, this is a controversial issue, so in this essay will discuss the both points of view. First of all, some individuals are convencied that the reason of the person who did the crime thing which was stay in an extremely situation and who had not provided by the better education. For instant, in some cases, a person of stolen crime who is stay in a poor family stage or urgely need some money for mecdine. Hence, a person may had another option to give up the crime thinking if had someone to help them to lend some money at the important moment. On the other hand, in some case, a person had a internet crime who was pulled by bad person. Therefore, it may be changed result when they known the subconence before doing the internet crime. So the better education in mentaly for the people is most important, such as the promotion of prvide for crime in school, public area and TV media. By contract, some citizens believe that the education is not effective, because some prioners will do the same crime in the extremely situation. However, prison is more benefit to solve the crime problem. For example, some individuals will give up to do the crime thing who did not want to have long term period in prison. To sum up, prison have a image to stop the crime problem. Moreover, the solution of providing better education have a mental change for the people before they do the crime thing. In my opinion, I definitly think that the better education will be the best planning way to solve the crime issue for the long term in the whole civilize city.