books and newspapers in online

With advances in technology, everything becomes online for the convenience of people. It is predicted that in the future there won’t be any printed books since they will be available online for free. I disagree with the statement; in my opinion, all books cannot be accessible on the internet. On one hand, paper books have been always in high priority. Most readers prefer printed books, to touch them and feel the relaxing atmosphere of the reading process. For example, you can always stop and think for a minute and highlight important points for yourself. Furthermore, the charm of each particular book can be felt only when you hold it in your hands. From that point of view, due to huge demand from society, newspapers and books will continue to be printed out. On the other hand, e-books have some advantages. Firstly, it is very convenient and available. For instance, all books can be saved on your phone and it gives an opportunity to read them everywhere and whenever. Secondly, individuals can get access to the necessary materials in a very short time. This is largely due to the fact that many old books might be damaged, so at such moments high-quality e-books always help out. To sum up, paper books are chosen by many whilst online books are available. In my perspective, all books cannot support online versions in the future and people will be able to choose what they want.