popular events like the footbal World Cup and other

The football World Cup and other international sporting opportunities are crucial popular activities to facilitate international tensions and release nationalistic feelings safely. I completely agree this statement. Various relationship ways such as international popular events help to ease international tension and emerge patriotic feelings safely. Easing tension is so important for international relationship with different countries. International sporting events give an oppotunity to ease tension and communicate with other countries. In this events, different people from various nations meet each other. They learn different countries’ cultures. Also, Governments notice that the reality is different and there is no need to tension in their relationship. This situation feels them good. For instance, although there are conflict between Greece and Turkey, these countries got along well in the international sport event last years. On the other hand, International events help releasing patriotic emotions in safe way. In these events all security measures that are really important for public safe are taken under control platform. Also, people attending international sport events support their country and cheer up. Therby, they let off their energy, relax and satisfy with the result in a nice way. To illustrate, while spectators were supporting their countries, they were easing nationalistic emotions at 2011 football World Cup. To sum up, popular activities such as football World Cup give opportunity to easing tension and emerge patriotic emotions in safe way. These activities help to have good relationships with other countries. At the end of the day, friendship always wins. Because of this, international events should always be given importance.