Please brief the fact of the Precedent 14/2017/AL dated 14 December 2017 in no more than six sentences

The plaintiff is the person with a legal right to use the land area and the plaintiff signed a contract to a donation to the property as this land with the defendant with the conditions that the defendant must be housework for plaintiffs, Cham Care him and his father and mother of the plaintiff. But the defendent did not follow this condition with the reason this condition was not recorded in the contract (ie it is said that this contract is a contract for no conditions). However, this condition has been recognized in other relevant documents, related doses and the two parties have agreed and agreed on this condition. Therefore, the plaintiff sued the court to request a donation contract. This incident mention the issue of conditions of a donation contract for land use rights where conditions are not recorded in the contract. The final judgment of the Court has specified despite the conditions not stated in the donation contract for assets but only recorded in other relevant documents, this is still a contract for conditional assets by conditions Because the will of both parties have agreed and agreed on the conditions for giving and the conditions to give this legal.