Playing games together is a good way to build closer relationships.

Games are mainly made for creating an enviornment where people can share their time. I am of the opinion that playing games could help to construct better relationships. I think this way for two reasons that I will explain in this essay. First of all, when you are enjoying a game you will be exposed to different techniques, ways of playing, reactions and emotions. Consequently, you have be to in a position where your main sensations need to be calm down. Certainly, this situation encourages people to show the best part of theirselves. This is best exampled by my personal experience due to the fact that I always have been competitive in terms of collective games. Furthermore, I always want to win. Nevertheless, my competitors want to win too so we usually get into fights where pride is the principal character. However, we learn about others reactions and star to build a better connections owing to the fact that we understand how the reaction is constructed. Second, If you don't reall have a knowledge of your competitors, that is to say, that they are not close poeple or new to you, it could be a way to initiate a relationships or a friendship. My experience is a compelling of this idea as I have my biggest brestfriends since I were competting in a swimclass here in my countryhome. Besides, while we fight, we are learning the best approach to each of us. We always are learning about others. To sum up, I completely agree with the statement due to the fact that games are a opportunity to have fun, get to know each other and learn how to approach to other individuals where extreme emotions enter.