companies that have a long average working time are more economically successful than those companies that do not have working time,

It is often believe that corporation prolong have long hours for working which would seem to be economically successful than those in same. I personally know that it make effect on personal life. I disagree with this notion and next paragraphs will advocate my view point. To begin with there are number of reasons why it is not vital to work for long hours. First and foremost, the sitting on a place job will effect on the health because white- collar job will do for long time which create obesity in the body when person sit alone. For example, the productivity of tribune newspaper printing decrease in the globe. Furthermore, working in a successful companies employs do not focus on their family because work and life will never equal and they can forget their birthday or anniverssary they do not do domestic housework. TO epitome, they will know the spiral out of control. To recapitulate, although many people like to work at night but people are often late from their corporation.