in the developing years the average life expectancy is increasing writing task 2

In this contemporary Era, everyone have an urge to live a longer life. Therefore, average life limit is increasing in the evaluating world. Thus, the further course of explanation will elucidate the reason behind the given aspect along with the measures to cope up the issue. To commence with, there several adverse causes of it but the first and foremost is that it rise the growth of unemployment among the community and individual, . To put differently, as a number of order generation are working in government and private sectors. Therefore, young ones does not have any opportunity to attain a job in a particular place. As a result, some time they also indulge themselves in an unfortunate activities that have negative impact on their lives. Moreover, it also drop down the economic status of a nation. For example, authorities owing to distribute huge amount of their funds to the old ones in the form of pension. Hence, the incline in life duration become a major problem in all over the world. To mitigate the above discussed issue, administration should have to set an age limit for grey hair people as well as decline the retirement age of them. Consequently, it can provide an ease to other jobless people that they can takeover their positions and secure their future life. Furthermore, government should have to incline the tax rate of foregin people, So that, the financial condition of the country can be balanced. To cite an example, in Canada international students owing to pay more fees for their education while local Scholars pay merely one fourth of the fees. In this way, a Nation can climb their economic power that will further help the local society to get some benefit from it. In conclusion, increasing the lifetime of old ones is becoming an unfavourable factor for youngers and the public. Therefore, this need to be takcle quickly with an effective way that will be beneficial for everyone in the future.