People think that the public library will be replaced by the computer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to technological era. Individuals believe that computer will take place of the public library across the world. I agree to a larger extent with following statement. Technology is increasing rapidly in every sector and it also has several benefits in reading area. The first and foremost, is that without having physical movements every thing is accessible and very convenient to use. As well as, it save a lots of time of people. Moreover, any book can be downloaded and at any time quickly. Besides, it is totally free and there is no issues of library cards and penalties. On the other hand, the public library has its many positive side. To begin with, the environment is very calm and silent, because of which people find easy to focus and concentrate without distraction. Secondly, in library get socialize to same minded reader. And Some book are only available in library. In conclusion, Technology is rising more and more so people perfer E-books instead of library books and i also agree with this, but reading in public library have its own advantages.