In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary world, online publicans have gained significant popularity. Based on that many have come to the conclusion that printed books and newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. While I do not deny the high position of online publicans in the future, I doubt that the traditional type of publicans would disappear in the future as I will discuss. To embark on, there are manifold reasons that can be put forward to support the notion that people will probably be more in reading books and newspapers online. The primary root is that normally they are accessible for free on the internet. By contrast purchasing paper ones is likely to be not affordable for all individuals. Also, digital gadgets connected to the internet enable most citizens to keep reading their favorite book or magazine in most situations. Furthermore, it seems so much easy to find what you are interested in reading you just should google it. On the other hand, however, it is argued that it is no more necessary to cut off trees to publish paper books, many hold the view that only when you read from a paper you can enjoy your reading to the fullest. They also argue that over usage of digital gadgets such as smartphones eyesight is likely to be hurt. By such a salient contrast it is not the case of studying form a paper. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, although there are concrete reasons explaining the popularity of the books and newspapers published online, the avid fans of reading would not stop reading paper publicans.