PEOPLE TEND TO THINK DIFFERENT ON A SINGLE ISSUE AS SOME BELIEVE THAT DEVELOPED COUNTRIES ARE STEALING EXPERTS FROM DEVELOPING WORLD, WHILE OTHERS POSSESS THE OPPOSITE MINDSET THAT MIGRATION IS A NORMAL PROCESS, STARTING FROM THE VERY BEGINNING OF THE CIVILIZATION.

PEOPLE TEND TO THINK DIFFERENT ON A SINGLE ISSUE AS SOME BELIEVE THAT DEVELOPED COUNTRIES ARE STEALING EXPERTS FROM DEVELOPING WORLD, WHILE OTHERS POSSESS THE OPPOSITE MINDSET THAT MIGRATION IS A NORMAL PROCESS, STARTING FROM THE VERY BEGINNING OF THE CIVILIZATION. IN MY OPINION, PEOPLE LIVING IN POORER REGION ALWAYS TRY TO SETTLE IN ADVANCED COUNTRIES, AND THAT'S WHY IT CAN BE TERMED AS NATURAL RATHER THAN EXCEPTIONAL. ON THE ONE HAND, HUMAN BEINGS BY BORN WANT TO EARN MORE AS WELL AS LEAD A PROSPEROUS LIFE WITH HIS KITH AND KIN. CONSEQUENTLY, AFTER COMPLETING THEIR EDUCATION, THEY ALWAYS SEARCH FOR OPPORTUNITIES IN EUROPE ALONG WITH AMERICA AS THESE COUNTRIES RENDER VAST OPPORTUNITIES THAN THAT OF HIS HOMELAND. FOR EXAMPLE, A STUDY CONDUCTED IN BANGLADESH, A MIDDLE-INCOME NATION OF SOUTH ASIA, ILLUSTRATES THAT A SIGNIFICANT PORTION OF ENGINEERS FOLLOWED BY DOCTORS APPEAR BEFORE QUALIFYING EXAMS LIKE GRE, IELTS, TOEFL TO SETTLE IN HOST COUNTRIES, AND THEY WANT TO LEAVE THEIR MOTHERLAND BY ANY MEANS. THAT’S WHY, ATTRACTING SUCH MERITORIOUS STUDENTS BY THE DEVELOPED NATIONS CAN BE DEFINED AS CHEATING AS THE POORER COUNTRIES INVESTED A HANDSOME AMOUNT OF MONEY ON THEIR EDUCATION, AND THEY ARE NOT GETTING ANYTHING IN RETURN. ON THE OTHER HAND, IN MOST OF THE DEVELOPED AREAS, BIRTH RATE IS PLUMMETING DAY BY DAY, AND AS A RESULT, THEY SUFFER CRITICALLY FROM LACK OF EXPERIENCED WORKER IN ENGINEERING, MEDICINE, AND IT SECTORS. RESULTANTLY, IT FORMULATES VARIOUS TYPES OF IMMIGRATION SCHEME IN ORDER TO ATTRACT EXTRAORDINARY PROFESSIONALS SUCH AS DOCTORS FOLLOWED BY ENGINEERS ESPECIALLY COMPUTER ENGINEER AND FILL VACANCY IN THEIR COUNTRY. FOR INSTANCE, GERMANY, AN EUROPEAN NATION, RECENTLY INTRODUCED A PLAN TO WELCOME OUTLANDERS AS IT'S POPULATION IS DECREASING AS TIME PASSES, AND IT NEEDS PEOPLE TO REJUVENATE THE WHOLE ECONOMY ESPECIALLY EXPORT AND IMPORT. SO, FROM THIS PERSPECTIVE, SUCH BEHAVIOR SHOULD BE CONSIDERED AS ORDINARY. MOREOVER, SOME PEOPLE WANT OT FOLLOW THIS TREND WITH A VIEW TO LEAVING HIS WORN TORN REGION OR DEPRIVED LOCALITY, WHERE JOB, SECURITY IS NOTHING BUT A LUXURY. IN CONCLUSION, THIRD WORLD SHOULD TRY BY ALL MEANS TO DISSUADE BRAIN DRAIN PROCESS AS IT IS A GREAT LOSS, AND NO NATION CAN NOT PUT AN EMBARGO ON TRANSMIGRATION BECAUSE IT IS A BASIC RIGHT OF A PERSON