People often have different attitudes and opinions with regard to the ideal job they prefer.

People often have different attitudes and opinions with regard to the ideal job they prefer. Recently, there have been strong debates on whether or not a job with more vacation time but a low salary is better than a job with a high salary but less vacation time. Many people hold the idea that it will be better to choose a job with a high salary and less vacation. Contrary to the opinion of many people is my heartfelt agreement with the idea that the job with more vacation time and a low salary is better. Admittedly, there may be one or two advantages of the job with a high salary and less vacation. One advantage is that such jobs allow people to gain more money and envy from others. For example, the layer is one kind of such jobs. Most layers have much money and the public admire them. Because money acts as a necessity in the modern society. another strength involves the possibility that such jobs make people lead better lives. When people choose such jobs and have much money, they can buy delicious foods, good housing, high-quality commodities and goods, healthcare, and so on. Even though there may be one or more advantages of such jobs, the merits of the jobs with more vacation but low salary far outweigh them. First of all, if people choose the job with more vacation but a low salary, they can become healthier and happier. This kind of job means people have more spare time. They can have a good relax in the vocation, which is helpful to their health. In the holiday, they can do many exercises and play sports to reduce stress and release tension. When people have much spare time, they can also enjoy much recreation and amusement, which are the elements of a happy life. In contrast, those people who have high salary but less vacation jobs focus merely on their work. As a result, they ignore their physical and mental health, and may be overwhelmed by pressure. So, more vacation jobs give people health and happiness. What’s more, from my point of view, the relationship between a person and his/her family members will become better and harmonious, if he/she chooses a more vacation job. Because, he/she have more time to stay with them, and take part in family activities, such as picnic and camping. Consequently, he/she has more opportunities to communicate with them. As we all know, the more frequently they communicate, the more harmonious the relationship between them is. Also, his/her relationship with the friends can become better. The reason is similar. While, those who have high salary jobs have fewer opportunities to communicate with their family members and friends, who may think they are apathetic. And then the relationship will be bad. Considering all the factors above, we can safely draw the conclusion that A job with more vacation time but a low salary is better. Such job can give people health, happiness and good relationship with family and friends.