People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

To the world we have right now, everything is easy because of technology and transportation. Living and working to anywhere is not a big deal now. Because everyone can communicate using new invention and can come back because transportation. I agree that everyone can live and work freely with the help of technology and there’s a drawback to this statement which is some ways will affect to the relationship of love ones. A number of people, work and travel anywhere because of the technology and transportation we have. Living and working to other places is easy. Using internet, can communicate the people who is far from their family specially the people who work on the other country. They can express their love by sending messages, emojis or stickers and call using Facebook or other application. After a year or two years they can come back to their country using transportation like airplane or bus which is not high costs, it’s not like before the cost of transportation is high. On the other hands, the drawback of this statements is not benefited to other. Living and working to anywhere is complicated. Yes sending messages and calling every day but it is not enough, expressing your love is not only in the internet it should be in person so they will feel that love is true. And using technology everyday, there are some side effects to the users, the eyes will damage because of the radiation coming from the phone. In conclusion, living and working to other places is an opportunity at several people to enhance there knowledge and to test how they will managed to live alone. But some people is afraid to live far away from their family.