People in major cities suffer from high levels of air pollution that causes health problems for many. Explain possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

Major cities in the country are facing health issues due to the impure air which is caused by air pollution. There are a plenty of reasons behind his cause and it should be mitigated by following proper steps. One of the main reasons behind air pollution is excess use of fossil fuels. When fossil fuels burn, they produce hazardous gases as their byproducts, which can harm the environment. Lastly, personal cars used by people for driving around the town is producing harmful gases. Secondly, the gases produced at industry by burning fossil fuels are also contributing to air pollution, which are damaging the surrounding. Therefore, devices or instruments running on fossil fuels should be banned or use properly. This user fossil fuels, reduction in number of personal vehicles is necessary, which can be achieved by improving public transportation. For instance, if public rights become comfort able and fast, nobody will want to drive their personal vehicles and it will help reduce excess burning of fossil fuel. other than decreasing number of personal vehicles, the industry in the residential areas should be moved without location as this will mitigate the contact of hazardous gases coming out of company with people. In conclusion, overuse use of fossil fuels in major cities causes air pollution which can be reduced by reducing number of personal vehicles and migrating industries away from people.