People have to spend more and more time to travel from their homes for jobs and study .reasons and solutions.

Owing to jobs and study purposes individuals have plethora of time invest on travel from their homes. This essay will not only highlight the problem associated with this issue on the contrary also present a number of potential measures to resolve it. To plunge into, there are myriad of reasons to shore light upon the given proclivity. Discussing the first view, the most intrinsic one is that traffic. Undoubtedly, nowadays multitudes mostly prefer to own automobiles which provide a number of facilities of masses. Moreover, due to that reason people give preference to private motors than public transport in light of the fact that with the help of own vehicles they are easily gone their workplace. Even though, number of automobiles which are available on roads to state a fact which put adverse effect of humans. Hence, with a doubt folks, face a number of obstacles. For instance, I am a scholar. Consequently, I have not abundance time to travel by public bus. Therefore, I give preferred to my Scotty. There are a number of solutions to given trend. If government will be improved the good facilities in public transports, multitudes will be give preference to these types of vehicles. To further strengthen my view, authorities shall increase the prices of patrol and diesel as well as they decrease the prices of tickets. Another point is that, despite having a number of advantages of private vehicles, politicians be going to increase the taxes of these kinds of motors. To conclude, it is quite evident that, Though traffic problems is rampant problem in the world and it can be solved by implementing stringent laws.