11. Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Choosing one career or multiple options throughout. It has been a debatable topic for decades. Some people stick to one career choice and love being experts in one field however there are people who love experiments, They opt for multiple career choices in one lifetime. They continue studying and growing up. They find one kind of work monotonous. As per me, Both approaches are correct and it should be the individual decision that how they want to pursue their career. The below essay shall discuss both ideologies and effects. First of all, there are people who love to do one kind of work throughout their life. They do not feel bored with one activity rather be expert in one particular field. They become experts gradually by doing one type of work and grow as a specialist in the career. They lead teams of those specific skills and teach the unique and expert ways of doing things. They earn a good amount of money after some experience and treated as genius in their field. On the contrary, there are people who like to do experiments in a career. They get bored with one kind of profile rather than prefer to keep changing job roles and try different options. They keep doors open for further studies at any given age. These kinds of people are fit for any profile because they carry vast experience of all fields. They crave new learning and growth opportunities. They are majorly creative and innovative people. To recapitulate, As mentioned earlier, both the situations are correct and have their own pros and cons. In my opinion, I would rather prefer an expert in one domain than some versatile and having vast experience in all fields. I am not denying the fact that both play an important role in the growth of an organization.