people behave different when they wear different clothes: unedited

One of the most important things for everyone is his clothing. Each persons clothing habits influensed by his age, social caracter, education, and job. Seemingly, dressing is crucial in peopls behavior, because it reminds persons situation in certain time. Surely, I am positive with this statement due to several reasons, first, energy that people absorb in different clothing and secend one is people reaction that effects on our behaviors. Main reason that I belive effects on peoples manner when they wear different clothes is absorbing energy from that clothe. Each kind of clothe, I mean design or color, has special energy which is emitted by that clothe to person wearing that. This energy can change persons mood and finally his behavior. For instance, wearing black reminds sadness and die, therefore wile wearing black people become dejected and certainly change their manner. Thus, I believe dressing is important in humans manner. Another reason that I think why clothing effects on our behaviors is others reaction. Probabbly, everyone experianced different reactions in different styles. Doubtless, before starting to speak our clothes introduce us to others and it change their behavior finaly effects on our feeling and behaves. For example, suppose you invited to a callege party, if you wear such a formal suite, certainly your friends will be confuse and maybe redecule you, if this reaction continues might you got angry. Therefore, I am convinced that, my behavior will change with my clothing habits. In my openion, clothing effects on peoplesbehaviors. because it will changes the energy that we will absorb, in addition it changes others reaction and persons self mood. Thus, we should care about clothing more than past.