37: IS technology always good!

Nowadays technology has been one the most crucial factors in people’s lives. Doubtless, technology has influenced our lives in many aspects. Evolving lives and getting more complicated, technologies and new investments are employed to make our lives better and easier. Like most of other things, such as medicines, technologies have some side effects. Seemingly, it is useful also detrimental in some views. I am certain that, the advantages are far outweighing disadvantages. Therefore, I believe that, the statement of " Technology Is Always Good" is true. I will Explain my arguments in next paragraphs. First reason for being agreed with this statement is great improvements in medical. Technology helps people to live healthier, easier, and longer. In the past, due to, lack of medical equipments and low quality of medicines doctors could not defense patients against deadly illnesses. But now, it appears that, thanks technology people can be victorious over their stronger rival, and ignore mortal disease. As an instance, fifty years ago, most of newly burned Childs lost their lives because of Smallpox. However, today doctors know how to cure this illness and save Children. Therefore, I believe technology helped us to live better, with stress less challenge for survive. Second reason for consenting statement of goodness of technology, is communication and keeping in touch. These days, people are distributed among the worldwide. Certainly friends and families are far from each other, and probably, it is not only difficult but also it might be harmful sometimes. For example, imagine, having son living abroad is how struggle for his parents, thanks God helping technology kipped in touch this family. Therefore, I am positive that, technology coincide some detrimental helps us for living better. It seems to me that, I am definitely agreeing this statement. Supporting my idea, I mentioned majestic improvements in advance medicine, in addition extraordinary tools that help us to make constant connection with our relatives. Thus, I believe technology made our lives much better along some disadvantages.