Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes. Some people say that personal lifestyle changes should be made to reduce the damage to environment, while others think that the government should do something to help. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The impact of varying the ecological system is suffered in today. The researchers support that the ecosystem is fall into the damaging due to the fact of human being lifestyle. They argue that the individual may initiate to protect the natural world. Some assume to take the assist of the government. This essay will explain form these two aspects. To begin with, the environmental cycle is altered obviously to the negative impact such as overheating, natural disaster and climate changes over the world. All nations are effected the consequence of these changes. The main reason of this adverse process is increasing the unethical habits of the human kinds to the natural. As long as the becoming the industrial developed environment, they use and produce a lot of chemical products. For example, applying and trashing the plastic items may be harmful for the natural world and animals. The carbon dioxide is strongly encouraged for air pollution that will destroy the atmosphere and consequently related to the health problem of the humans. To preserve the danger of the environmental damaging, each person can manage their own living style such as reducing the usage of chemical products, gas production activities and plastic materials, conducting the recycling system for wasting and innovating and generating the new ideas for new energy. On the other hand, the government is the critical pillar of the nations to control and maintain the excellent situation of the natural world. Every citizen has to follow the legislation and instruction of their government. It should protect the economy by enacting the environmental laws for not destroying the forest, mining too much, using the toxic products. Moreover, they can collect the higher taxes to the business for the production of natural resources in order to preserve the world. From another aspect, the residents should educate about the environment cycle and the effect of damaging. This educational program is surely needed to provide form the local media, and entertainment channel. To conclude, today ecosystem issues are related to maintain by both the government and individuals. They should apply the environmental treatment by combining. I do believe that changing the individual routine is critical for preserving the nearest environment and the involvement of the government is strongly contribute to the whole ecological system.