Parents should hide their negative emotions such as anger or sorrow from their childre Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

A proverb said “fruits fall down near tree” which means that mostly children characteristics are inherited by parents. Children behavior reflect parents’ personality. In addition to this, I ever read a psychology book that describes “children always follow parents’ behavior”. Hence, it is necessary for parents to give good attitude to their children. Thus, I support statement that parents should control their negative emotions in front of children. Negative emotion like anger or sad affects bad mental development for their children. They live in a harsh family setting. Parents who cannot maintain and keep their emotions and show them bad reactions directly are kept in children’s mind. Hence, they always feel bad mood when they try to interact with others around their circumstance. In relate to this, children always shows negative reaction while they talk with friends. Sometimes this act will hurt others. Furthermore, if parents always fight in front of children, so they have feeling that they can do that thing to others. In children’ future, they do the same act as their parents, always show sentiment, and cannot control negative emotions. As a result, this habit grows into family ritual. Also, it becomes bad thing for children’ image. Others will judge them as bad person who has uncontrollable emotions and avoid them. Moreover, sometimes children can learn faster from something that have negative view. For example, when children watch advertisement about smoking, they try to smoke because they feel interest and curious about smoking. They do not the impact from this habit. To relate to this, children’ follow that bad emotions and keep their habit in mind. To recap, I totally agree that parent must control and hide their negative emotions, like angry or sad around family setting. It can avoid children to follow that habit, keep their mental development, and maintain children’ future act.