Parents are responsible for their children's behavior.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on the importance of parents in children education can lead to thought-provoking discussions. Irrespective of the numerous arguments that exit on either side, my opinion is that there is a significance role for parents when it comes to children education. There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, children education takes its first place in schools, but parents have more responsibility towards their children in this process. It is also important to note that when kids go their home after the lengthy day of lectures, parents to ensure that the assigned home works are completed successfully. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that not only teachers carry out the responsibility for education, but also parents share with a significant effort. Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that the education is not learning science or math, but it is how to have a good behavior. First and foremost, children spend their most of time at home with parents, as result; some disciplines are required for kids to instrument their personality. This exemplified that parents responsibility may exceed teacher`s expectation. In conclusion, I see that there is equally evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that we cannot deny parents effort for children education.