Organizing Olympic games are always a big topic for countries since their launch.

Organizing Olympic games are always a big topic for countries since their launch. Policymakers and citizens often argue whether these games promote unity and integrity between nations or means of losing economy instead of focusing and eliminating major social problems. This essay will explore arguments for both sides by collaborating personal views to aid readers in coming to their conclusions. A few observations offer support to the fact that this four-ring symbol which listed multiple games invites participants from diverse nations. This participation is irrespective of the caste, race, color, and religion of the players which maintains unity and integrity that helps them to socialize with an understanding of different cultures. Moreover, people travel from their origin nations to promote the contestants which bring foreign currency and tourism in the organizing country that helps to boost the economy. For example; People visiting once during the scheduling period, if find the environment favorable, can accompany with their relatives and friends in the future. Despite the above arguments, taking care of these games from start to end will need the financial stability of the organizer as more money is needed to become a good host. Instead, if this money allocated to resolve the common issues related to the living of people and fulfilling basic necessities, the entire nation will succeed in eliminating them from its roots. For example: In India, when commonwealth games were held, most of the country's budget spent on the living and shelter of participants while the majority of people of their own are still struggling for shed and starving from hunger. According to me, one should always analyze by considering the positive and negative aspects before taking up any challenges. This famous idiom shows that nation should always consider their socio-economic issues before committing or contributing to others. Undoubtedly optimism and pessimism around the factors involving organizing these sports will continue in the near future. However, the best recommendation for those who caught in within the debate, would include considerations of the above options.