ome people believe today that everyone has right to access the internet and the government should provide this access for free other people believe that the access to the internet is not right and should be paid for like other services

Nowadays, internet becomes an essential thing for survival. Some people think the access to internet should be free of cost while other believes it should be paid. Society is completely relying on internet. It has become a basic need of human life. Internet give us freedom of speech. With the help of internet we can question the government. People are know what’s happening around the globe. In my opinion internet should be free of cost so it is reliable to access. With advancing age use of internet has become vital for survival. For instance during the pandemic of Covid 19 students are only eligible to attend their classes online and employers worked from home with aid of internet. As well as internet creates more job vacancies and it is the best solution for employment with the growing population. Many nations have implemented the internet banking system. On the other hand, government can apply some charges or bill on the use of internet. As the use internet is increasing day by day, the more people use the internet the more government will earn. For example China banned all apps by other countries and introduce Chinese apps which boosted their economy. However, I think every one has right to access the internet and the government should provide it without any charge. In conclusion, nobody can denny the importance of internet. Internet is the right of every citizen. Government should provide it without charging any penny.