Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

For long terms the companies use advertisment to make people attract and make thim nuy their product to increase this seals and to got their trust and loyalty, and now these days the companies are use diffrent ways to attract people. They used many tools to achieve their targets such as social media, infiluncer and TV. And this tools helps company to attract millions of peaple less than minets. In my opinion, the ways that the influencer preseent the prodect and the way that they use it to attract people is make others to buy things that they really do not need. However, their is many resone that could effact on people to buy things that they do not need or may not even use. Some people buy things to just feel their is no diffrent between him and people, and other buy it just becouse his favourite influncer advertising for and he believe his or her opinion. Also, to know if the influencer tell true about the product that he advertised or not, and maybe to try something new. Finally, i really want to say something to this kind of people who spending their money on products or things that may not need or use. I hope to be wiser and ask your self thousand times befor you are buying any things and answer this following questions: 1- Do I need this product? if yes answer the next one, 2- how offten i will use this prodect? . Then you detirmaine if ot worth to take it or not.