Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. What causes obesity and how it can be solved?

It common these days that people become bigger specially in highly developed countries. By over taking of calories and beer would possibly the root cause of this problem, also with proper diet and exercise is the key to this matter. Obesity is a serious case as a human beings. This is a condition where your body has a excess amount of fats. Based on research, Men has a large count of obese compared to women, Men can eat five to six plate of rice while women consumed a half to one plate of rice. Too much calories intake can affect your body resulting to a disease called gluttony. If people would continue this habit, They are making their life short. In addition, Beer is another factor why people are getting fat. Nowadays people tend to go to the bar on weekends or after work for them to relax without knowing they are consuming more fats on alcohol. However, there are practices for individuals to avoid the mentioned above problem, which is proper diet and exercise. This is the most appropriate course of action, for instance, setting a meal for breakfast, lunch and dinner by eliminating oily and fatty foods. Instead of rice replace it with wheat bread and juice to tea. Furthermore, exercising is good for the heart and it can burn fats, by doing this every morning before work it gives energy and boost person's mood. Therefore, It is clear that when people taking large amount of calories and beer would lead them to obesity, while this can be solve by proper diet and exercise.