In the past important knowledge of culture and history was stored in museum. Nowadays information is freely available on internet, therefore is no longer need for museum.

There is no gainsaying the fact that museum reflects the culture and history of the country. Therefore, in bygone era, where the vast knowledge of tradition and cultural history was preserved in museum, but the trend is changed to great extent due to advancement in technology. So I disagree that internet has replaced the information of museum in the case of getting information. To begin with, there are plethora of reasons why museum is play an instrumental role for connecting our past culture and knowing such important facts about history. Firstly, no doubt that there are myriad number of websites and apps that may provides false information about it, which puts detrimental impact on human's mind. To cite an example, after getting the inaccurate information about past history through internet, Muslim people can become aggressive by nature against other community. Moreso, by visiting museum, people can actually see the things used by forefathers and store them in their mind. The items seen in such place have huge impact on them than people see it through internet. What's more, people can keep themselves with their culture and history by visiting museum as museum displays each and every things which has their own history about particular time. In which, they can gain only actual information as compared to false ones. For example, Albert Hall museum in Jaipur, where has vast collection namely, paintings, jewellery, carpets, and coin from Mughal and British periods. As a consequence, they can get countless knowledge over there. In conclusion, although internet has shurnk the whole world into small village, it doesn't mean that museum is not necessary for providing cultural and historical knowledge to masses nowadays.