Nowadays, young people love using goods from luxurious brands even though they cost a huge amount of money. Discuss the causes and effects of this trend.

The trend of spashing out on items from high-end brands is becoming far more complex and extensive nowadays. Young people tend to easily purchase luxurious things whether they are necessary or not. This essay refers to several critical reasons of this real situation along with a mass of serious-minded results affecting either individual or the public. First of all, the widespread belief of materialism is one of the fundamental factors leading to the interest of using lavish goods. Young people regularly consider some deluxe products as useful instruments to improve their self image and social status. Having an magnificent appearance will absolutely make them feel more fashionable and confident. A part from this cause, the high quality and massive value value is another equally important reason. Choosing authentic products that can be used in long term without damage and scratch is an crucial criterion attracting people when going shopping. There is a range of significant consequences due to this phenomenon. In term of individual finance, a large number of people can certainly get into serious debt. Using goods from famous brands is the acceptance of paying through the nose with some people having low income. Regarding to the social safety, a bad habit of wasting money will affect markedly to the young generation. They can become spendthrifts and lack of money for future saving To summarize, it is essential to earnestly take causual links of this trend into consideration so as to build a permanent safeguard on the humanity. Precise cognition and appropriate behavior of each person can be an immense contribution for the benefits of society in the future.